LINC Housing Corporation

 
AboutCommunitiesContactKey ProjectsLINC CaresNewsPressroomSite MapLinks


Our Residents
Working Green
History
Awards
Board
Reports
Staff
Supporters
Donate


 
Staff Directory

The staff at LINC Housing represents the rich fabric of talent and cultural diversity that is part of the California experience. Pictured below are the staff members of our Long Beach office who guide the company through executive direction, finance, project management and asset management, compliance, resident services, funding, design, and public relations. Our pioneering vision for California and housing derive from our personal histories and traditions from Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Mexico, New York, Oklahoma, Peru, Puerto Rico, Taiwan, and a few California natives.

Our on-site property management is handled by firms that specialize in accounting and compliance management, residential social services, and maintenance. Ongoing education and sensitivity training of all of these persons is one of the secrets to LINC’s success. We keep a spirit of support for our residents, our site managers, and each other. This helps keep our focus on the great communities we create and the people we serve.
Click on image to enlarge
 

Executive & Operations

Hunter L. Johnson
President/CEO
hunter@linchousing.org
562.684.1101

Kathy Heffner
Executive Assistant
& Human Resources Representative
kheffner@linchousing.org
562.684.1104

Amber Kempke
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
akempke@linchousing.org
562.684.1133

Eric Tedder
IT/Facilities Manager

Housing Development

Suny Lay Chang
Senior Vice President,
Director of Housing Development
schang@linchousing.org
562.684.1108

Dora Huerta
Project Manager
dhuerta@linchousing.org
562.684.1114

Michael de la Torre
Project Manager
mdelatorre@linchousing.org
562.684.1120

Christin Doyle
Housing and Health Policy Specialist
cdoyle@linchousing.org
562.684.1131

Kelli Pezzelle
Associate Project Manager
kelli@linchousing.org
562.684-1142

Will Sager
Construction & Transactions Administrator
wsager@linchousing.org
562.684.1127

Frances Fernandez
Housing Development Administrative Assistant
ffernandez@linchousing.org
562.684.1102

SEED Partners

Samara Larson
Director of Sustainability
slarson@linchousing.org
562.684.1147

Tushar Dutta
Sustainability Project Manager
tdutta@linchousing.org
562.684.1144

Letitia Bray
Administrative Assistant
lbray@linchousing.org
562.684.1103

Finance

Karen Maeshima
Senior Vice President,
CFO
kmaeshima@linchousing.org
562.684.1107

Maggie Ip
Accounting Manager
maggie@linchousing.org
562.684.1109

Timothy Wheeler
Senior Accountant
twheeler@linchousing.org
562.684.1124

Hui-Lin Hsu
Staff Accountant
huilin@linchousing.org
562.684.1136

Richard McLellan
Senior Financial Analyst
rmclellan@linchousing.org
562.684.1138

Vanseka Veasna
Accounting Assistant
vveasna@linchousing.org
562.684.1311

Asset Management

Theresa Roberts
Senior Asset Manager
troberts@linchousing.org
562.684.1105

Mark M. Closas
Asset Manager
mclosas@linchousing.org
562.684.1110

Thomas Knight
Asset Manager
tknight@linchousing.org
562.684.1140

Karen Krygier
Associate Asset Manager
kkrygier@linchousing.org
562.684.1119

Corporate Development
& Communications

Nina Dooley
Vice President,
Director of Corporate Development
& Communications
nina@linchousing.org
562.684.1125

Stacey Slevcove
Corporate Writer
sslevcove@linchousing.org
562.684.1171

Courtney Schlott
Events and Development Associate
cschlott@linchousing.org
562.684.1132

Moira Callies
Corporate Development Intern
mcallies@linchousing.org
562.684.1192

LINC Cares Resident Services

Maria Elena Marquez-Brookes
Director of Resident Services
maria@linchousing.org
562.684.1123

Ian Nevarez
Volunteer Resource Manager
ian@linchousing.org
562.684.1129

Juanita Lee
Resident Services Administrative Assistant
jlee@linchousing.org
562.684.1139

Cassandra Massong
Healthy & Sustainable Home Coordinator
cmassong@linchousing.org
562.684.1134

Katie George
Case Manager
kgeorge@linchousing.org
562.684.1122

Jina Park
Sr. Resident Services Coordinator
jpark@linchousing.org
562.684.1106

Katrina Johnson
Sr. Resident Services Coordinator
kjohnson@linchousing.org
562.253.8305

Aliya Almeida
Resident Services Coordinator
AAlmeida@linchousing.org

Carrie Bautista
Resident Services Coordinator
cbautista@linchousing.org
562.608.7807

Diana Mora
Resident Services Coordinator
dmora@linchousing.org
562.637.6684

Karina Novoa
Resident Services Coordinator
knovoa@linchousing.org
323.588.4102

Clare Ofield
Resident Services Coordinator
cofield@linchousing.org
562.637.6051

Irvin Parra
Resident Services Coordinator
iparra@linchousing.org
619.719.0751

DeLaine Pereida
Resident Services Coordinator
dpereida@linchousing.org
562.290.3729

Kellie Phillips
Resident Services Coordinator
kphillips@linchousing.org
562.607.2159

April Pryor
Resident Services Coordinator
apryor@linchousing.org
562.377.4463

Celia Razo
Resident Services Coordinator
crazo@linchousing.org
323.588.4102 MG Huntington Park
310.608.7807 SEASONS at Compton

Carolyn Rodriguez
Resident Services Coordinator
crodriguez@linchousing.org
562.612.6721

Jorge Ventura
Resident Services Coordinator
jventura@linchousing.org
562.637.6963

Elaine Lofton
CSR Administrator / AmeriCorps VISTA
ELofton@linchousing.org
562.684.1191

Diego Gonzalez
CBD Administrator / AmeriCorps VISTA
dgonzalez@linchousing.org
562.684.1122