LINC Housing Corporation

 
AboutCommunitiesContactKey ProjectsLINC CaresNewsPressroomSite MapLinks


Our Residents
Working Green
History
Awards
Board
Reports
Staff
Supporters
Donate


 
Staff Directory

The staff at LINC Housing represents the rich fabric of talent and cultural diversity that is part of the California experience. Pictured below are the staff members of our Long Beach office who guide the company through executive direction, finance, project management and asset management, compliance, resident services, funding, design, and public relations. Our pioneering vision for California and housing derive from our personal histories and traditions from Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Mexico, New York, Oklahoma, Peru, Puerto Rico, Taiwan, and a few California natives.

Our on-site property management is handled by firms that specialize in accounting and compliance management, residential social services, and maintenance. Ongoing education and sensitivity training of all of these persons is one of the secrets to LINC’s success. We keep a spirit of support for our residents, our site managers, and each other. This helps keep our focus on the great communities we create and the people we serve.
Click on image to enlarge
 

Executive & Operations

Hunter L. Johnson
President/CEO
hunter@linchousing.org
562.684.1101

Kathy Heffner
Executive Assistant
& Human Resources Representative
kheffner@linchousing.org
562.684.1104

Amber Kempke
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
akempke@linchousing.org
562.684.1133

Eric Tedder
IT/Facilities Manager

Housing Development

Suny Lay Chang
Senior Vice President,
Director of Housing Development
schang@linchousing.org
562.684.1108

Dora Huerta
Project Manager
dhuerta@linchousing.org
562.684.1114

Michael de la Torre
Project Manager
mdelatorre@linchousing.org
562.684.1120

Kelli Pezzelle
Associate Project Manager
kelli@linchousing.org
562.684-1142

Will Sager
Construction & Transactions Administrator
wsager@linchousing.org
562.684.1127

Frances Fernandez
Housing Development Administrative Assistant
ffernandez@linchousing.org
562.684.1102

SEED Partners

Samara Larson
Director of Sustainability
slarson@linchousing.org
562.684.1147

Tushar Dutta
Sustainability Project Manager
tdutta@linchousing.org
562.684.1144

Finance

Karen Maeshima
Senior Vice President,
CFO
kmaeshima@linchousing.org
562.684.1107

Maggie Ip
Accounting Manager
maggie@linchousing.org
562.684.1109

Timothy Wheeler
Senior Accountant
twheeler@linchousing.org
562.684.1124

Hui-Lin Hsu
Staff Accountant
huilin@linchousing.org
562.684.1136

Vanseka Veasna
Accounting Assistant
vveasna@linchousing.org
562.684.1311

Asset Management

Theresa Roberts
Senior Asset Manager
troberts@linchousing.org
562.684.1105

Wade Okada
Asset Management
wokada@linchousing.org
562.684.1140

Hani Nachef
Asset Management
hnachef@linchousing.org
562.684.1110

Karen Krygier
Associate Asset Manager
kkrygier@linchousing.org
562.684.1119

Corporate Development
& Communications

Nina Dooley
Vice President,
Director of Corporate Development
& Communications
nina@linchousing.org
562.684.1125

Stacey Slevcove
Corporate Writer
sslevcove@linchousing.org
562.684.1171

April Paul
Events & Development Assistant
apaul@linchousing.org
562.684.1141

LINC Cares Resident Services

Maria Elena Marquez-Brookes
Director of Resident Services
maria@linchousing.org
562.684.1123

Ian Nevarez
Volunteer Resource Manager
ian@linchousing.org
562.684.1129

Juanita Lee
Resident Services Administrative Assistant
jlee@linchousing.org
562.684.1139

Cassandra Massong
Healthy & Sustainable Home Coordinator
cmassong@linchousing.org
562.684.1134

Katrina Johnson
Sr. Resident Services Coordinator
kjohnson@linchousing.org
562.253.8305

Carrie Bautista
Resident Services Coordinator
cbautista@linchousing.org
562.608.7807

Leslie Dorticos
Resident Services Coordinator
ldorticos@linchousing.org
562.276.8634

Elisa Lizarraga
Resident Services Coordinator
eLizarraga@linchousing.org
619.719.0751

Vanessa Lopez
Resident Services Coordinator
vlopez@linchousing.org
562.290.2843

Karina Novoa
Resident Services Coordinator
knovoa@linchousing.org
323.588.4102

Clare Ofield
Resident Services Coordinator
cofield@linchousing.org
562.637.6051

Amanda Potter
Resident Services Coordinator
apotter@linchousing.org
562.612.6721

Kellie Phillips
Resident Services Coordinator
kphillips@linchousing.org
562.607.2159

April Pryor
Resident Services Coordinator
apryor@linchousing.org
562.377.4463

Jamie Saunders
Resident Services Coordinator
jsaunders@linchousing.org
562.391.6160

Jorge Ventura
Resident Services Coordinator
jventura@linchousing.org
562.637.6963

Michael Bui
Resident Services Intern
mbui@linchousing.org
562.684.1115

Domanique Coronado
Resident Services Intern
dcoronado@linchousing.org
562.684.1115

Katie George
Resident Services Intern
kgeorge@linchousing.org
562.684.1139

Diego Gonzalez
CBD Administrator / AmeriCorps VISTA
dgonzalez@linchousing.org
562.684.1122

Elaine Lofton
CSR Administrator / AmeriCorps VISTA
ELofton@linchousing.org
562.684.1191