Our Residents
Working Green

Our Tribute to Affordable Housing Leaders Honorees
Richard Alarcón, Chair, Senate Housing & Community Development Committee
Nancy O. Andrews, President & CEO, Low Income Investment Fund
Toni Atkins, Speaker of the Assembly
Neelura Bell, So. California Program Director, LISC
Tom Bledsoe, President & CEO, Housing Partnership Network
Julie Bornstein, President, The Campaign for Affordable Housing
Yvonne Braithwaite Burke, Supervisor, Los Angeles County
Jan Breidenbach, Executive Director, So. California Association of Non-Profit Housing
Geoff Brown, President, USA Properties Fund
Kelly Caffarelli, President, The Home Depot Foundation
Alice Carr, Western Regional Director, Citibank Community Capital
Henry Cisneros, Executive Chairman, CityView
Kathleen Connell, Controller, State of California
Will Cooper, Sr., Chairman and CEO, WNC & Associates, Inc.
Michael A. Costa, President, Simpson Housing Solutions, LLC
Sr. Diane Donoghue, S.S.S., Executive Director, Esperanza Community Housing
Rodney F. Emery, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, The Steadfast Companies
Wally Fassler, Regional Vice President, Chevron
Robert J. Flowers, President, Washington Mutual Bank FA
James Francis, Executive Vice President, Union Bank
John Fulford, Senior Vice President, Fannie Mae
Richard Gerwitz, Managing Director, Citi Community Capital
Carrie Hawkins, President, Carrie Hawkins & Associates
Robert M. Hertzberg, Former Speaker of the California State Assembly
Jonathan Hunter, Managing Director, Western Region, Corporation for Supportive Housing
Lynn Jacobs, Director, California Department of Housing & Community Development
Carlton Jenkins, Chairman, President & CEO, Founders National Bank of Los Angeles
Mary Kaiser, President, California Community Reinvestment Corporation
Bruce Karatz, President & CEO, Kaufman & Broad
Wade Killefer, Principal, Killefer, Flammang, Purtill Architects
G. Allan Kingston, President & CEO, Century Housing Corporation
Keeley Kirkendall, Exec. Vice President, Affordable Housing, ARCS Commercial Mortgage
Jeff Lee, President, The Lee Group
Michael Lennon, Executive Director, HomeAid America
Andy Lipkis, President & Founder, TreePeople
Assemblymember Alan Lowenthal, Chair, Housing & Community, Development Committee
Terri Ludwig, President & CEO,Enterprise Community Partners, Inc. &
    Chair, Enterprise Community Investment, Inc.
Antonio Manning, Region Executive - West & Southwest, JPMorgan Chase Global Philanthropy
Mike Mantle, President & CEO, Bank of America Community Development Bank
Mercedes Marquez, General Manager, Los Angeles Housing Department
Thomas McDaniel, President & CEO, Edison Capital
Theresa A. Parker, Executive Director, California Housing Finance Agency
Mark Pisano, Senior Fellow, University of Southern California School of Policy, Planning,
    and Development; Executive Director (Retired), Southern California Association of Governments
Honorable Mark Ridley-Thomas, Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors, Second District
Dean Schutz, President & CEO, Federal Home Loan Bank of San Francisco
Ruth Schwartz, Executive Director, Shelter Partnership
Ann Sewill, Vice President and California Director, The Enterprise Foundation
John Shirey, Executive Director, California Redevelopment Association
Dianne Spaulding, Executive Director, Non-Profit Housing Association of Northern California
William Szymczak, President, Preservation Partners Development
Ronnie Thielen, Director, Western Regional Office, The Related Capital Company
Marc Trotz, Director of Housing for Health, Los Angeles County Department of Health Services
U.S. Bank, Community Affairs and Community Lending Division
Percival Vaz, President, Chief Executive Officer, AMCAL
Karen Wegman, Executive VP, Wells Fargo Corporate Community Development Group